Het KVSOO bestuur

Jan Boterberg

Voorzitter
Werkgroep
Referee Ambassador Co├Ârdinator
jan@kvsoo.be

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Secretaris
Aanduidingen
Website
kevin@kvsoo.be

Nick Senecaut

Penningmeester
nick@kvsoo.be

Joachim Huyghebaert

Bestuurslid
Peterschappen
Pronostiek
joachim@kvsoo.be

Martijn De Langhe

Bestuurslid
Jeugdraad WVL
Peterschappen
IT helpdesk
martijn@kvsoo.be

Yenley Demaker

Bestuurslid
Voetbalwedstrijden
Jeugdraad WVL
Kustreferee

Kledij
yenley@kvsoo.be

Jasper Vitse

Bestuurslid
Communicatie
Sponsoring
jasper@kvsoo.be

 

 

Contacteer ons

E-mailadres
contact@kvsoo.be

Stamboeknummer
KBVB 6505

Rekeningnummer
BE52 7512 0717 9209 (AXA Bank)

Lokaal
Bistro Van Gogh - Torhoutsesteenweg 601 - Oostende

    Uw naam *

    Uw email *

    Uw bericht *