Het KVSOO bestuur

Jan Boterberg

Jan Boterberg

Voorzitter
Jeugdcoördinator
jan@kvsoo.be

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Ondervoorzitter
kevin@kvsoo.be

Joachim Huyghebaert

Joachim Huyghebaert

Secretaris
joachim@kvsoo.be

Ashly Braeckevelt

Ashly Braeckevelt

Penningmeester
ashly@kvsoo.be

Thomas Sanders

Thomas Sanders

Bestuurslid
thomas@kvsoo.be

Richard Doeven

Richard Doeven

Bestuurslid
richard@kvsoo.be

Martijn De Langhe

Bestuurslid
martijn@kvsoo.be

Erevoorzitters

Bedankt voor jullie jarenlange inzet voor onze prachtige vriendenkring!

Bart Zeebroek

Bart Zeebroek

Mario Carette

Mario Carette

Geert Meesschaert

Danny Roose

Danny Roose

Contacteer ons

E-mailadres
contact@kvsoo.be

Stamboeknummer
KBVB 6505

Rekeningnummer
BE52 7512 0717 9209 (AXA Bank)

Lokaal
Bistro Van Gogh - Torhoutsesteenweg 601 - Oostende

Uw naam *

Uw email *

Uw bericht *