Het KVSOO bestuur

Bart Zeebroek

Bart Zeebroek

Voorzitter
bart@kvsoo.be

Jan Boterberg

Jan Boterberg

Secretaris
Jeugdsportco├Ârdinator
jan@kvsoo.be

Ashly Braeckevelt

Ashly Braeckevelt

Penningmeester
ashly@kvsoo.be

Thomas Sanders

Thomas Sanders

Webmaster
thomas@kvsoo.be

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Kevin Debeuckelaere

Bestuurslid
kevin@kvsoo.be

Joachim Huyghebaert

Joachim Huyghebaert

Bestuurslid
joachim@kvsoo.be

Steve De Clercq

Steve De Clercq

Bestuurslid
steve@kvsoo.be

Contacteer ons

E-mailadres
contact@kvsoo.be

Stamboeknummer
KBVB 6505

Rekeningnummer
BE52 7512 0717 9209 (AXA Bank)

Lokaal
Bistro Van Gogh - Torhoutsesteenweg 601 - Oostende

Uw naam *

Uw email *

Uw bericht *